Testimonials

If you have been more than satisfied with Final Touch Commercial Cleaning services and would like to return the favor, we politely ask you to review us on Google Places if you have a Gmail account, or on any of the secondary services below.

 

Lastly, you can always leave us a review right here on our website by clicking the “Click here to submit your review” button.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

100% Satisfied

Dec 08, 2015 by Linda
Company: Kevin Spencer Masonry 

Linda comes by our office every so often to do the "White Glove" test. If we have any issues - very rare - they are corrected immediately. Pleasantly satisfied with Final Touch for 5 years.


Appreciate your willingness to accommodate our needs

Oct 18, 2015 by John R. Keba, Partner
Company: Compass Commercial Real Estate Services 

Thank you very much for your exceptional service. We have worked with you for over seven years and we have had nothing but great service. There is always very close attention to detail when cleaning our properties and we never have to worry about the quality of your work. You am very responsive when we have emergency calls or special requests. We also appreciate your willingness to accommodate our needs for special events when our properties need a little extra attention.

We look forward to continuing business with you and we do not hesitate to recommend you to anyone who might need commercial janitorial services. Again, thank you for your outstanding
service.


One very satisfied customer

Oct 18, 2015 by Nicole Adams, Regional Production Assistant
Company: Bank of the Cascades 

Final Touch Commercial Cleaning services provides exceptional services for Bank of the Cascades. Our offices are always clean, fresh, well stocked and maintained due to the care taken by the Final Touch employees. Linda checks in regularly with us to ensure we are satisfied with her company's services. We truly appreciate her going the extra mile for our bank!


I cannot say enough positive things about Final Touch!

Oct 18, 2015 by Kristine Parker, Operations
Company: William Smith Properties, Inc. / The Old Mill District 

I am pleased to write this letter of recommendation for Linda Collier and Final Touch Commercial Cleaning. We use Final Touch to clean several buildings that we own and manage. I cannot say enough positive things about Final Touch! In my experience with other janitorial services, Final Touch has by far been the best in terms of the quality of service, quality of the cleaning and reasonable rates.

From day one Linda’s services have required minimal supervision and we have had positive feedback from tenants about the cleaning done. Supplies are always stocked, and I am always able to contact Linda and ger a hold of her at a moments notice if needed. It\'s nice to know Linda is getting the job done and that I do not have to worry about following up. Linda follows up for me!

In summary, we get personable, reliable service and they get the job done right the frrst time around. We feel lucky to have Linda and Final Touch as a part of our team.


Fantastic

Mar 20, 2015 by Beverly Timm
Company: Homeowner 

WOW!!! My showerdoors have never looked so clean. I could't be happier with the service and the result. Thanks very much. You guys rock.


Excellent service and quality results!

Jan 09, 2015 by Megan Cecil
Company: Northwest Key Property Management 

I work for a commercial property management company, and Final Touch takes care of several of the accounts. They are dependable, efficient, and always accommodate an emergency clean up. I honestly can't say enough good things about them! Linda and her staff are fantastic, always giving exceptional service and quality results.


Clean Windows!

Jun 28, 2012 by Debra McFarland
Company: Final Touch Window Washing 

I had my windows professionally cleaned for the first time ever. Let me tell you, I will never wash a window again! The windows were spotless and totally without streaks. Nick was professional, thorough and a pleasure to deal with. He will be back!


Long standing satisfaction

Feb 13, 2012 by Deschutes Dental Center
Company: Deschutes Dental Center 

Final Touch has been servicing our needs for over a decade. Always professional and always thorough. They have never taken us for granted and check in with us on a regular basis to see if we need anything more of if their current services are keeping up with our needs. We would highly recommend Final touch to any professional office in need of reliable and consistently great cleaning services.


Linda and her staff are trustworthy

Oct 18, 2011 by Wendy Adkisson, Principal Broker, ABR, CRB
Company: Cascade Sotheby's International Realty 

I have worked with Linda Collier and Final Touch Cleaning for more than a decade. My longevity with the company has been secured by the professional service and personal caring they provide.

As Linda grew her company she has always remained hands-on and concerned with any issues or questions we have had. Her employees do a fabulous job and are conscientious and courteous. Probably most important, Linda and her staff are trustworthy. She has had full access and her own set of keys to three different companies I have managed and her integrity has never been in question.

I highly recommend Linda and her company. They are competitively priced, do an exceptional job, and are truly committed to providing the best service possible.


Outstanding Green Cleaning

Oct 17, 2011 by Kerri Vansise, VP
Company: Community First Bank 

We are delighted with the outstanding level of service and Linda's expertise with Green cleaning.


Final Touch Commercial Cleaning 541-647-2136 1012 SE Paiute Bend OR, 97702 USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 Linda comes by our office every so often to do the "White Glove" test. If we have any issues - very rare - they are corrected immediately. Pleasantly satisfied with Final Touch fo
Page:
12
Final Touch Commercial Cleaning
1012 SE Paiute BendOR97702 USA 
 • 541-647-2136